Reviews

At Clark Air & Heat, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
202 Reviews

Frances Miles
04/05/2024
Always reliable, on time and go the extra mile to make sure my AC is working great.
Joe Santora
04/04/2024
Picked up some AC filters at the office. They were all on backorder or simply not available online. But Dennis had them.
David Heche
03/30/2024
DENNIS from Clark Air & Heat service our A/C twice now. He's very HONEST professional and has exceptional customer skills. Txs Clark Air for sending a qualified A/C tech. 5 stars
Regina Potter
03/28/2024
I would recommend Clark Air and Heat. Fair and thorough.
Michelle Kirton
03/28/2024
They respond by a phone or text.. before they came I got a text that showed the picture of the tech and how far he was from me..I like that..the guy was very friendly and answered all our questions and more..when he came out A/C was making a whop noise..now it is very quiet..We are very pleased with this company and will continue to call them if something happens or yearly check..👍🏻
Ginny Landreth
03/28/2024
A/C was not cooling. Jeff found a clog in drainage tubing. He serviced whole system, showed me what I need to do and set me up with The Cool Club. Very happy with service.
Larry Rae
03/26/2024
Jeff checked the system, found and resolved the problem. Very professional.
Thomas Watz
03/26/2024
Always outstanding service. Best in Brevard.
Lisa Crowe
03/23/2024
Nick did an awesome explaining everything that he was doing to service the AC unit. He also talked in depth about what I needed to do in the near future for the unit to run at maximum capacity. Nick at Clark Air and Heat is your guy for AC repair and service!
Vicki Merrick
03/20/2024
Christina Haller
03/18/2024
It is always a pleasure dealing with Clark Air and Heat! Nick and Dennis are fantastic! They are always on time, fair repair prices, and are the true definition of a small local company that we will continue to support!
Donna Armstrong
03/15/2024
Excellent service. Cares about the customer. Recommend to anyone who needs a new unit or service.
Terry Roberts
03/13/2024
Our a/c quit and the first company I called came out and told me that I needed almost $3000 in parts that would take 6 weeks to arrive. I then found out that Clark’s originally installed the system so I gave them a call. They came out immediately and determined it was the thermostat and a relay, both of which he had on his truck. Parts were changed and he gave my wife a lesson on how to use the thermostat from her phone. The system is back up and running for considerably less than the parts only from the other company.
Awesome 2547
03/10/2024
on time and went well beyond what was expected
My Sunshine
03/06/2024
Mimi Shapiro
02/28/2024
Honest is important to me ! They are !!!
Steven Stroud
02/18/2024
On time, clean trucks, proper attire, good listeners with good communication skills, excellent job knowledge, can't imagine there is a better AC company out there in Brevard county. I give this company my highest recommendation! Great job Nick & Dennis!
Dan Mahar
02/12/2024
We have an older AC system and have had numerous issues with it the past few years. Clark Air and Heat helped us keep the unit running and got us through a very hot summer last year. They are always great to work with, professional and responsive. I would highly recommend them!
Michael Diemer
02/10/2024
Their service, knowledge, and communication was outstanding, No high pressure sales. Nick's honesty and communication is outstanding and refreshing in such a competitive industry.
Nancy Druck
02/01/2024
Clark is the Best! We needed a new hvac and they delivered. Clark had it installed in 1wks time and the crew was amazing and professional. We recommend them for any hvac needs!
Wendy Rothwell
01/31/2024
Professional, friendly service, as always.
Dave Bucher
01/23/2024
Clark Air and Heat have always been responsive to system needs. They provide quick response and economical solutions to HVACC issues. I would highly recommend this company.
Mary Hayes
01/20/2024
Clark Air and Heat is the best around! I had an issue with my unit and Dennis Clark came out first thing this morning to help me. Not only did he fix the issue he also fixed my closet doors which had fallen off the track for the third time. I had three other handyman come to fix this previously and Dennis was kind enough to stop and take the time out of his day to hang those doors for me. Talk about awesome customer service! Who would have thought that my air-conditioning guy could fix my door! Kudos to you Dennis and thank you for everything! Don't hesitate to call Clark for all your air conditioning needs. He is honest and dependable.
Frank DeBernardo
01/06/2024
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable.
Judith Goss
01/05/2024
I am purchasing a new air conditioner. After installation I will give a review. I now have my air conditioner and Clark’s air did a great job. Very professional. It has now been 6 months and Clark Air did a maintenance (as promised). I could not ask more from a company. Thank you Clark’s Air.
See All Reviews